Boulder History Museum
1206 Euclid Avenue
Boulder, CO 80302
ph: 303.449.3464
 

Thursday, April 24, 2014
Sneak Peek Exhibit Opening Reception


See the new exhibit before the general public from 5:30-7pm!



Location:
Boulder History Museum


Friday, April 25, 2014 - Sunday, August 17, 2014
EVOLUTION OF ACTIVEWEAR
Fibers, Function & Fashion


Innovations in hiking, cycling, climbing, skiing and running apparel are the focus of this exhibit.



Location:
Boulder History Museum


Sunday, May 04, 2014
Free First Sundays


Free admission though donations are appreciated.

Location:
Boulder History Museum


Sunday, June 01, 2014
Free First Sundays


Free admission though donations are appreciated.

Location:
Boulder History Museum


Sunday, July 06, 2014
Free First Sundays


Free admission though donations are appreciated.

Location:
Boulder History Museum


Monday, July 21, 2014 - Friday, July 25, 2014
Summer Camp:
Week at the Museum
Behind the Scenes


Bring Boulder's history to life through this fun, hands-on exploration camp.



Location:
Boulder History Museum's Downtown Location


Sunday, August 03, 2014
Free First Sundays


Free admission though donations are appreciated.

Location:
Boulder History Museum


Sunday, September 07, 2014
Free First Sundays


Free admission though donations are appreciated.

Location:
Boulder History Museum


Sunday, October 05, 2014
Free First Sundays


Free admission though donations are appreciated.

Location:
Boulder History Museum


Sunday, November 02, 2014
Free First Sundays


Free admission though donations are appreciated.

Location:
Boulder History Museum


Sunday, December 07, 2014
Free First Sundays


Free admission though donations are appreciated.

Location:
Boulder History Museum